COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2017 & IA NO. 514 OF 2017

Dated: 29th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

BLA Power Pvt. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Madhya Pradesh

through Energy Departments & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri Mr. Nishant Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. P. Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Mr. Paramhans for R-2

Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-3

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Ritika Singhal for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>11.09.2017</u> to enable the State Commission to obtain instructions.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson